Administration

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Kathleen John-LouissaintPrincipalkjohnlouissaint@dadeschools.net
Ms. Niurka Martinez-MadrigalAssistant Principalmartinezn@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nancy BadilloSecretary/Treasurernbadillo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Wendy DingleElementary Assistantwendy90@dadeschools.net

Teachers

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Dulce AbreuBilingual Teacherdabreu@dadeschools.net
Ms. Yolanda AyalaPre-Kindergarten Teacheryayala@dadeschools.net
Coach Edward BrownPhysical Education Teacherebrown-aybar@dadeschools.net
Ms. Amy CarrilFourth Grade Teacher238121@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jessica EsquijarosaK-5 SLD Resourcejesquijarosa@dadeschools.net
Ms. Meiby FernandezFourth Grade Teacher318926@dadeschools.net
Ms. Susan GonzalezFirst Grade Teacher/ELL-Resource Teacher/21st CCLC Project Directorgsusan@dadeschools.net
Ms. Genevieve HenriquezKindergarten Teachergphenr@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ruth JanvierSecond Grade Teacherrjanvier@dadeschools.net
Ms. Natre KeyReading Coachnkey60@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lashawn LeslieThird Grade Teacherlleslie@dadeschools.net
Ms. Joanne NesbittThird Grade Teacherjoanne@dadeschools.net
Ms. Guissela OrrFifth Grade Teachergorr7@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rebeca PelaezPre-Kindergarten SPED Teacherrebecapelaez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ammi Pintos-DubrocaFirst Grade Teacherammipintos-dubroca@dadeschools.net
Mr. Juancarlos RiveroMusic Teacherjcrivero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vanessa RobinsonSecond Grade Teachervvrobinson@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maritza SalazarGifted Teacher249488@dadeschools.net
Ms. Militza SarozaFifth Grade Teachermilitzasaroza@dadeschools.net
Dr. Sharon SmithKindergarten Teachersharonlsmith@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria ToribioArt Teachermariatoribio@dadeschools.net

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Chantelly AmadorSpeech Therapist958532@dadeschools.net
Mr. Jazie BarnesHead Custodian124354@dadeschools.net
Ms. Linda BowersCafeteria Staff250175@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marvelle BuckParaprofessionalmarvelledavis@dadeschools.net
Mr. Dain BurroughsSupport Systemdburroughs@dadeschools.net
Ms. Annette CarrilloInterventionist327044@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sanya ClarkeParaprofessionalspclarke@dadeschools.net
Ms. Crystal DayInterventionistday@dadeschools.net
Mr. Shawn DiejusteLead Custodian291525@dadeschools.net
Ms. Irma Freeman BatistaCafeteria Aide / Security327359@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jacqueline GonzalezTruancy956533@dadeschools.net
Ms. Altagrace GustaveMental Health Servicesalgustave@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ana GuzmanSecurity320586@dadeschools.net
Ms. Shequilla HallCounselorshall1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gina HurnsFood Service Managergswalker@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tremia King-JohnsonParaprofessional315930@dadeschools.net
Mr. Adriene LongCustodian252452@dadeschools.net
Mr. Linco MathurinSecurity314614@dadeschools.net
Ms. Noemi RamirezPsychologistnramirez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Addline SmithSocial Workerafsmith@dadeschools.net
Ms. Janice TaylorCafeteria Staff151313@dadeschools.net

21st CCLC/CSA Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Jessica LiquezAfter-School Teacherjessicaochoa001@dadeschools.net
Ms. Theresa CooperAfter-School Assistantthecooper@dadeschools.net